Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmeet Singh

Jasmeet Singh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmeet Singh
"Sandi was helpful in getting me reasonable quote for the auto insurance."
Profile photo of Tanisha Elijah

Tanisha Elijah

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Elijah
"Just want to say I’ve very thankful for meeting Shaffer. He’s been very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. Looking forward to doing more business with you guys."
Profile photo of Kelli Becker

Kelli Becker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Becker
"Truly exceptional service by Sandi! I appreciated the wonderful service and all the attention to detail when helping me with new policies. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Montes

Kimberly Montes

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Montes
"Shaffer was great to work with. Really took the time to understand my needs and offered great savings."
Profile photo of Johana Sharma

Johana Sharma

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johana Sharma
"Shaffer was kind and professional. He did an excellent job and got me good rates. He made the process very easy and provided great customer service."
Profile photo of Shay Will

Shay Will

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Will
"Awesome customer service! Shaffer Sallade was very helpful, informative, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of nikki m

nikki m

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nikki m
"I'm immensely grateful for the time Schaffer invested in guiding me through the intricacies of my policy and elucidating the numerous benefits it offers. His dedication to ensuring I comprehend how to leverage my policy to my advantage was truly commendable. Moreover, Schaffer's thorough exploration of additional accounts and tailored product recommendations further underscored his commitment to my financial well-being. I feel fortunate to be part of the State Farm family and to have Schaffer as my trusted agent, guiding me every step of the way."
Profile photo of ASISCLO JOSE GARCIA CASTILLO

ASISCLO JOSE GARCIA CASTILLO

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ASISCLO JOSE GARCIA CASTILLO
"Sandi is just the greatest person and she has been helping me and my family the whole time"
Profile photo of Selene Hernandez

Selene Hernandez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selene Hernandez
"Sandy is an amazing, always explaining everything with detail to avoid any unexplained fees."
Profile photo of Humza Hasan

Humza Hasan

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humza Hasan
"Iban was very helpful and communicated the process of getting insurance very thoroughly. Quick, efficient, and great customer service."
Profile photo of Lorena Bara

Lorena Bara

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Bara
"Sandy did an amazing job getting me insurance for my vehicle"
Profile photo of Jose Galvan

Jose Galvan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Galvan
"Shopped all day and State Farm was incomparable in price and customer service. Sandy made my day, thank you so much for your help. I was jumping through hoops going through the wringer with other companies getting quotes. I wish I had called them sooner and saved myself the stress!"
Profile photo of miloro219

miloro219

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miloro219
"Iban was kind and professional. Did an excellent job and got me really good rates. Made the process very easy and understandable. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family."
Profile photo of Tanya Lynette-Chance Johnston (Tan)

Tanya Lynette-Chance Johnston (Tan)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Lynette-Chance Johnston (Tan)
"Iban was great, He answered my question as was able to get me the rate that I need. I will recommend him for all insurance need to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Catherine Saldivar

Catherine Saldivar

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Saldivar
"Shaffer Sallade was very professional and knowledgeable in all my concerns. Like a good neighbor he came through on his promises and got back to me at the time agreed upon to seal the deal."
Profile photo of Alejandro Martinez

Alejandro Martinez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Martinez
"Grasias Sandy Pineda izo un exelente travajo como me atendieron todas las preguntas que tenia merespondieron exselente vien grasias por toda su ayuda estuvo muy vien del 1 al 10 le doy 10"
Profile photo of Zach Rambo

Zach Rambo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rambo
"I spoke to Iban about setting up a bundle of auto & renters insurance, and the experience was incredible! I am a newbie in the insurance world and he went above and beyond to not only find a service that captured all of my needs, but kept me well informed on what was happening and comfortable throughout the process. The piece of mind provided by Iban was priceless, I will not be doing business anywhere else. 10/10"
Profile photo of Mustafa Erdogan

Mustafa Erdogan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Erdogan
"Sandi is really great person. Trust and work with her"
Profile photo of Ashton Gerstner

Ashton Gerstner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Gerstner
"Iban was extremely helpful and he explained everything good and got me set up in no time!"
Profile photo of Esteban Mora Daal

Esteban Mora Daal

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Mora Daal
"Sandi Gracias por su atención recibí un precio excelente full coverage"
Profile photo of Guisell Flores

Guisell Flores

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guisell Flores
"Hello ! I want to give ups to Iban Uribe. I called the State Farm office and get a quote . Iban got my called and he was so nice he listened and understood my frustration. I was with Geico for many years and they did me wrong . I explained Iban what I need and what I had . He listened and was super helpful . I end up signing with State Farm . My wife had questions as well and he was able to answer her . We are very excited to start our journey with Robyn Holtz StateFarm . Thank you Iban ."
Profile photo of Zoraida Lozoria

Zoraida Lozoria

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoraida Lozoria
"Sandi has helped me understand all of policies. She is thorough and makes it simple to understand. She makes sure that I get the best coverage that fits me and my household."
Profile photo of Liz Gitau

Liz Gitau

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Gitau
"Iban was extremely helpful and took the time to follow up and make sure we understood the insurance. Definitely recommend them and especially Iban"
Profile photo of Chuyu Hu

Chuyu Hu

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuyu Hu
"Good for you Sandi. Thank you for your quick help."
Profile photo of Patricia Mo

Patricia Mo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mo
"Ivan is the best! Ask for him!!"