Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robyn Holtz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robyn Holtz

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Barakat

Mary Barakat

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this agency for several years. Love their service and just had my review with Ronnie Murphy. What a wonderful agent and a great addition to this team! Ronnie is wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Jane Pewsey-Kiddell

Jane Pewsey-Kiddell

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very friendly and they take the time to answer your questions and any concerns you might have … highly recommend Robin Holtz and staff especially Amanda and Reba"
Profile photo of Ian Richardson

Ian Richardson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffer is a super nice guy, very patient and committed to making sure you’re satisfied with what you’re getting! 10/10"
Profile photo of Ron & Lisa Redell

Ron & Lisa Redell

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was so helpful in talking me through all the options to meet our family’s needs for auto and home at the best possible price."
Profile photo of Team DJScotty

Team DJScotty

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for 7 years now. They have literally the best staff I have ever dealt with. Sheffer, Chad, the 2 ladies at the front, and Robyn all amazing. Happy early birthday Shaffer. Thank you again fir the quotes on life insurance"
Profile photo of David Walton

David Walton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was given very prompt attention and very considerate service with my call with Sandy. I look forward to speaking with her again."
Profile photo of Cournesha Rogers

Cournesha Rogers

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy has been amazing since we started doing business with her. She also does a awesome job at helping us with any questions and concerns we may have!"
Profile photo of Dan Klein

Dan Klein

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get good service at this agency. Reba did a nice job listening to me and providing feedback."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Arands

Nathaniel Arands

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffer, Amanda, Sandi, Reba, and Micki always do a fantastic job of answering all my questions, and making sure I am taken care of! So glad I switched from the British lizard company!"
Profile photo of Diane Shaffer

Diane Shaffer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't thank Amanda Maxey enough for her professionalism, care & great customer service! I highly recommend Amanda and her peers at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Misty Schreiber

Misty Schreiber

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn Holtz and her staff are amazing. Great customer service and the staff goes above and beyond to help you with all your insurance needs,"
Profile photo of Brissa Mendez

Brissa Mendez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great service and the staff is always available! Sandi did such a great job of taking care of us. She provided timely responses,and always helped with all of our concerns regarding our policy. I would highly recommend for those in need of insurance."
Profile photo of B,A Mendez

B,A Mendez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beronica Pineda

Beronica Pineda

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got my life policy with Sandi and it was the best choice I ever made, she was so helpful in making sure I knew what my life policy had to offer me and guided me to choose the one for me , thank you ."
Profile photo of Carmen Cuenca

Carmen Cuenca

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi is great. She answered all of my questions, was very personable and made sure to follow-up with me once she returned from vacation regarding a minor issue I had while she was out."
Profile photo of Diana Medina

Diana Medina

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi is great! She provided great customer service, answered all my questions and provided me a quote in a fast and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Luna Carlos

Luna Carlos

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy Pineda excellent service"
Profile photo of Kelsey O'Donnell

Kelsey O'Donnell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffer Sallade is one of the best insurance agents I’ve worked with. He is very personable as well as professional. I highly recommmend Shaffer to anyone in need of an Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Myst Barton

Myst Barton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffer is an amazing agent who is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Robin and her team!"
Profile photo of Brenda Orazi

Brenda Orazi

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of the agency for about 2 years and always have very good experience with the staff and the insurance policy"
Profile photo of Robert Phelan

Robert Phelan

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in for notary services and the staff was very pleasant and helpful!"