Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Lynette-Chance Johnston (Tan)

Tanya Lynette-Chance Johnston (Tan)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Lynette-Chance Johnston (Tan)
"Iban was great, He answered my question as was able to get me the rate that I need. I will recommend him for all insurance need to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Catherine Saldivar

Catherine Saldivar

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Saldivar
"Shaffer Sallade was very professional and knowledgeable in all my concerns. Like a good neighbor he came through on his promises and got back to me at the time agreed upon to seal the deal."
Profile photo of Alejandro Martinez

Alejandro Martinez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Sandy Pineda did an excellent job as they answered all the questions I had they answered excellently thank you for all your help it was very good from 1 to 10 I give it 10 (Original) Grasias Sandy Pineda izo un exelente travajo como me atendieron todas las preguntas que tenia merespondieron exselente vien grasias por toda su ayuda estuvo muy vien del 1 al 10 le doy 10"
Profile photo of Zach Rambo

Zach Rambo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rambo
"I spoke to Iban about setting up a bundle of auto & renters insurance, and the experience was incredible! I am a newbie in the insurance world and he went above and beyond to not only find a service that captured all of my needs, but kept me well informed on what was happening and comfortable throughout the process. The piece of mind provided by Iban was priceless, I will not be doing business anywhere else. 10/10"
Profile photo of Mustafa Erdogan

Mustafa Erdogan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Erdogan
"Sandi is really great person. Trust and work with her"
Profile photo of Ashton Gerstner

Ashton Gerstner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Gerstner
"Iban was extremely helpful and he explained everything good and got me set up in no time!"
Profile photo of Esteban Mora Daal

Esteban Mora Daal

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Mora Daal
"(Translated by Google) Sandi Thank you for your attention I received an excellent price full coverage (Original) Sandi Gracias por su atención recibí un precio excelente full coverage"
Profile photo of Guisell Flores

Guisell Flores

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guisell Flores
"Hello ! I want to give ups to Iban Uribe. I called the State Farm office and get a quote . Iban got my called and he was so nice he listened and understood my frustration. I was with Geico for many years and they did me wrong . I explained Iban what I need and what I had . He listened and was super helpful . I end up signing with State Farm . My wife had questions as well and he was able to answer her . We are very excited to start our journey with Robyn Holtz StateFarm . Thank you Iban ."
Profile photo of Zoraida Lozoria

Zoraida Lozoria

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoraida Lozoria
"Sandi has helped me understand all of policies. She is thorough and makes it simple to understand. She makes sure that I get the best coverage that fits me and my household."
Profile photo of Liz Gitau

Liz Gitau

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Gitau
"Iban was extremely helpful and took the time to follow up and make sure we understood the insurance. Definitely recommend them and especially Iban"
Profile photo of Chuyu Hu

Chuyu Hu

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuyu Hu
"Good for you Sandi. Thank you for your quick help."
Profile photo of Patricia Mo

Patricia Mo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mo
"Ivan is the best! Ask for him!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Durham

Lacey Durham

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Durham
"Ask for Iban he’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Ashley Valencia

Ashley Valencia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Valencia
"Sandi Pineda was the best agent ! I recommend her to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Blanca Trejo.

Blanca Trejo.

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Trejo.
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! SANDI THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP AND ATTENTION (Original) Excelente servicio! SANDI GRACIAS POR SU AYUDA Y ATENCIÓN"
Profile photo of Lionel Melton

Lionel Melton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lionel Melton
"Sandi Pineda she was very helpful"
Profile photo of hector daniel barocio loaiza

hector daniel barocio loaiza

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hector daniel barocio loaiza
"(Translated by Google) Sandi treated me very well, excellent customer service (Original) Sandi me atendió muy bien excelente customer service"
Profile photo of STEPHAN TODD

STEPHAN TODD

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHAN TODD
"Excellent service, thank you Sandi."
Profile photo of stevie perryman

stevie perryman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stevie perryman
"REBA ROCKS!"
Profile photo of Diane Harrel

Diane Harrel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Harrel
"Very good to work with. Takes care and shows care for great clients."
Profile photo of John Murray

John Murray

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Murray
"Everyone has been so very helpful. Been with this agency for more than 20 years and the team there has always been professional and more than helpful. Just re ewed and Karen answered all of my questions and made it so very easy. This agency is there for you!"
Profile photo of Krunal Patel

Krunal Patel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krunal Patel
"Iban is awesome. He answered all my questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Megan Bradley

Megan Bradley

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bradley
"Sandy was a great help and very informative and attentive. Appreciate her and State Farm"
Profile photo of Eleonore Ono

Eleonore Ono

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleonore Ono
"Sandi was awesome. She help"
Profile photo of Latasha

Latasha

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha
"Shout out to Sandi you are Awesome!! I Appreciate that she was able to answer all of my questions. She was patient and helpful. If any one ask me I had Sandi from State Farm. Sandi your a Real One!! Thank you"