Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robyn Holtz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robyn Holtz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (280 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hank Steele

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandi went above and beyond after I had been shopping for insurance for 4 days. I even found rates lower than what sandi had found me with her. But because of her professionalism and talking to me as a friend I went with coverage through yous guys."

Michelle Jordan

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is always so helpful. Reba Valdez in the billing department helped me to clear up an issue with my auto draft. She was very kind and helpful."

Jomo Jarrell

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandi Pineda was awesome! She guaranteed the lowest rates and provided several options with regards to PIP and deductibles. I highly recommend Sandi as your preferred agent as she convinced me to switch from GEICO to State Farm after 16 years! And, she did it in a matter of minutes!"

Harold Widner

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Iban was very helpful and a large part of me deciding to go with State Farm Insurance. he answered all my questions thoroughly I had no questions when you got done. I'm very happy with the policy that I have and I will refer him to anybody I know that is looking for insurance."

Claudia Rubi

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Robyn's staff provide great customer service. Shaffer is amazingly enthusiastic and charismatic. Thank you for taking the time to genuinely answer all my questions and making me laugh in the process. It's a beautiful day!"

carlson ambia

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Uribe Saldana for a while and he was really helpful"

Adebayo Sanya

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Iban, was not only professional, but his people management skills were also evident to see. A good resource to have."

Alexandra Espadas

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandi was great! She walked me through the whole process of setting up my insurance with State Farm and making it affordable. Highly recommend this office!"

Reagan Kipp

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always so responsive and friendly! I have been with them for a few years now and have never been let down. Excellent staff!"

Fibbens Koranteng

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Sandi on my auto and home owner’s insurance and she was great. Very knowledgeable on insurance offerings and helped me save some money by consolidating my insurance policies in the same place."

Adeel Khatri

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Iban was pleasure to work with. No pressure at all. Highly recommended."

Gilbert Wilkerson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shaffer is amazing and helpful"

Neisha Moore

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Iban was very helpful and thorough in helping me switch auto insurances. I did a quote online but my quote was different than State Farm’s options. Instead of just telling me mine was incorrect, he researched the problem. He made switching over an easy process. Thanks so much for your help and communicating every detail with me."

Genise Cannon

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hello, Just want to leave a review for Shaffer.. "The Best" State Farm agent I've worked with. He is very kind and Fun. He is also extremely knowledgeable and personable. Super friendly and I enjoyed talking with him. He made talking about life insurance feel good, He is awesome. He also called me back as promised. Robyn I've been with you guys for years and I am hoping to continue our relationship for many years to come. Keep hiring people like Shaffer. ROBYN, GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE...😊😊😁 Shaffer, thank you for everything. I appreciate you! GENISE."

Jamie Quinones

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Shaffer was very friendly and helpful throughout our conversation. I especially appreciated his patience."

Johnny Courtney

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Iban was very helpful and saved me money!. I do and will recommend his service to others. In 10 minutes you could save too...call today!"

Brenda Saunders

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome Services! Reba Valdez and Robyn Holtz are always very friendly and helpful when needed. I definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Kenneth Wells

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for great affordable insurance Robyn Holtz State Farm Insurance is the place to call"

Claire Longoria

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, Shaffer helped me set up an insurance policy. He was great at explaining my options and answering any questions. Shaffer is very personable and has awesome customer service skills. I would recommend anyone interested in different insurance policies give him a call."

vishnu vardhan

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Robyn Holtz insurance was a great experience! I worked with Reba Valdez and Reba was friendly & responsible. Reba helped me with my returns on home and auto insurance. Thank you so much for your help Reba."

Kenny Garner

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for a lower insurance rate. My guy Shaffer was able to get me at a price point that I am really satisfied with. He cool and passionate about helping me get what I was looking for. For you insurance needs get your quote with Shaffer."

doris kingsbury

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Robyn Holtz_State Farm for years now .They're really great at what they do. Reba knows for sure if it's something I don't like or need to discuss with them, I'm gonna call to get answers, I always enjoy our conversations too. Thanks again team. Doris"

Yolanda

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Iban was extremely helpful and thorough. He took the time to listen to what I needed for my coverage and provided the best service all in one day. Thank you Iban!!"

Carla Gilland

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm and Robyn Holtz agency for almost 10 years now and have home, auto, rv, and personal property policies with them… I must say, they feel like family. Sandy and Reba in the office are simply the sweetest ladies and very helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend using Robyn and her team. You won’t regret it! Great Rates and Great People ♥️"

Macy Ryland

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Iban and he was extremely helpful. He ran multiple quotes for me and he had the best quotes by a long shot compared to some others I got. Getting the policy set up was extremely seamless and quick. I will be using Iban as my agent for the foreseeable future! Thanks Iban!!"