Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robyn Holtz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robyn Holtz

5 out of 5 (230 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Luna

Jose Luna

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Robyn, Amanda and Sandy excellent service (Original) Robyn,Amanda y Sandy excellente servicio"
Profile photo of Anne Speights

Anne Speights

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffer has been a huge help in converting a life insurance policy. He is very friendly and easy to communicate with, very knowledgeable and explains the ins and outs in a way that is easy to understand. I have really enjoyed our interaction."
Profile photo of Amanda Thurman

Amanda Thurman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Robyn Holtz and her team since 2014. They are absolutely amazing! My husband and I recently had our very first auto accidents at different times and everyone on the team helped me through the process. Reba Valdez is my go to agent when I need anything. She called to check on our wellness after both accidents. Thank you Reba Valdez for your kindness, helpfulness and just being an all around wonderful lady. Robyn Holtz, you have some amazing employees! Amanda Thurman"
Profile photo of Rusty Roberts

Rusty Roberts

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal service is not dead. It’s nice when you are not put on hold, and speak to a polite person willing to help you. Thank you, Misty for sharing the information regarding the importance of whole life insurance."
Profile photo of iceking jewelry

iceking jewelry

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing guy really makes sure you are taken care of- someone you can really trust thanks for helping me and seeing me as a person instead of a dollar"
Profile photo of Farah Derebery

Farah Derebery

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Robyn Holtz's State Farm for years. They take excellent care of us! Thankfully have only had a couple claims, but they are on top of it! I recently did a review with Shaffer Sallade and he was so great with helping uncover some additional holes that needed coverage. I appreciated how thorough he was and how much time he took to research and come back with some good solutions. I also feel State Farm's rates are about as competitive as you can get. You won't be disappointed with them! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ginelly Martinez

Ginelly Martinez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent service and very friendly Sandy, he takes the time to explain everything! (Original) Un servicio de excelencia y muy amable Sandy, se toma el tiempo de explicar todo!"
Profile photo of Christopher Pyles

Christopher Pyles

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience here. Shaafer Sallade was extremely helpful, and made sure to take time to answer all my questions. He helped me understand what policies made sense for me, and I'll definitely be getting any insurance through this office in the future."
Profile photo of Honey Dayz

Honey Dayz

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindi was able to help me and my boyfriend get one of the besr prices and policies for our current life! I am grateful and thankful to have an insurance company as great as State Farm! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Oteo

Andrew Oteo

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn has helped us with our home and business policies over the past few years and we are so thankful for her and her amazing team.... Always exceptional customer service! There has been many times where we needed documents completed in a time sensitive manner and they always make us a priority. Thank you for taking such good care of my business and my family!!!"
Profile photo of Zoraida Lozoria

Zoraida Lozoria

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sandi and she was kind in explaining to us all the details we needed to know about all of our insurances. We have home, auto and life now thanks to Sandi. We are satisfied in knowing all our needs are covered."
Profile photo of Mannie Louise

Mannie Louise

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called around and got the best rate for full coverage from a trusted company . Shaffer assisted me and made the entire process smooth. He was personable and made the call pleasant rather than automated. Not only am I saving more than $20mo going forward but I got a good laugh out of it as well. Ask for Shaffer, I promise he won’t let you down!"
Profile photo of Chris Lloyd

Chris Lloyd

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for years, they have never done me wrong. Ronnie called me today to review my policy and he did an excellent job... No reason to shop anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ashley Lowe

Ashley Lowe

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Schaffer was a great help! We communicated over the course of a few days via text, email, and phone calls. He was very kind, funny, and provided a lot of education! I appreciated his help and would recommend him to my friends and family for auto and home insurance. He explained in plan terms for me to understand and did not get frustrated even when I asked the same question a couple of times. He provided multiple options for auto and home insurance based on what I needed and what was the highest priority. Thank you for your help and great personality!!"
Profile photo of James Ewing

James Ewing

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always has been helpful - been with SF for 30 years. Shaffer was funny and helpful! (only slightly annoying (just kidding Shaffer!!!))"
Profile photo of Alan Soukup

Alan Soukup

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Love the team here!"
Profile photo of Jillian Adams

Jillian Adams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffer Sallade was great to work with very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jon Bakalar

Jon Bakalar

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My whole experience with Shaffer was quick and thorough! He is very knowledgeable and was able to get me exactly what I needed at an affordable rate!"
Profile photo of Andy Z

Andy Z

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a policy holder with State Farm since 2015 and I've been really pleased with Robyn Holtz and her team. Sandi reviewed my policies over the phone with me and made sure I was satisfied with my insurance needs. She was very thorough and took the time to explain things in detail. Thank you, Sandi, for taking care of me!"
Profile photo of trisca jackson

trisca jackson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm office in Texas. I have been with them for over 10 years and they are always attentive to their customers."
Profile photo of Amy Koeller

Amy Koeller

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi has provided amazing service from the day I contacted Robyn's office inquiring about home and auto insurance options. She evaluated our current coverage and provided State Farms best coverage recommendations. Sandi was able to answer all my questions and provided detailed but concise options for my review. Sandi, thank you for providing a great experience with State Farm so far!"
Profile photo of Maksym Botsmanenko

Maksym Botsmanenko

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi helped me tremendously setting up insurance policy . She explained everything in great detail and spent as much time as I needed to understand the insurance I was buying."
Profile photo of Blogging By Josh

Blogging By Josh

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffer Sallade helped our family with coverage and is a true professional. He listened to our needs and helped tailor the best plana and coverages for my family and I. Highly recommend Shaffer Sallade and this entire office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nestor Delgadillo

Nestor Delgadillo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandi is an excellent person, she has an angel when it comes to attending, she explains in detail any questions, very satisfied with the attention received, thanks Sandi. (Original) Sandi es una excelente persona, tiene un ángel a la hora de atender, explica al detalle cualquier duda, muy satisfecho de la atención recibida, gracias Sandi."
Profile photo of Lane Andrianoff

Lane Andrianoff

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi has been wonderful. She is patient with me. I'm not cell phone or computer savvy. My sister said State Farm is the best. I totally agree. Thank you STSTE FARM. SANDI IS AWESOME."